Hannah Montana - Series 2 Vol.1

Release Date: 06 July 2009 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disney Channel fans will already know Miley Stewart's (Miley Cyrus) fabulous secret: by day, she's just the girl next door, but after dark, she’s Hannah Montana, the famous pop star. This collection includes the first seven episodes from the wildly popular third series. Follow Miley as she tries to balance her jet-set music career with the stuff of daily life, in the episodes 'Me and Rico Down by the School Yard', 'Cuffs Will Keep Us Together', 'You Are So Sue-able to Me', 'Get Down, Study-udy-udy', 'I Am Hannah, Hear Me Croak', 'You Gotta Not Fight for Your Right to Party' and 'My Best Friend's Boyfriend'.

'Backstage Pass: The Secrets Of HANNA MONTANA', Music Videos: 'One In A Million' and 'True Friend'
Release Date: 06 July 2009
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BUA0121301