Harry Allen - Night At Birdland Vol.1, A [Remastered]

Release Date: 15 April 2002
Artist: Harry Allen
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 15 April 2002
Artist: Harry Allen
  • 1. My Heart Stood Still
  • 2. On A Slow Boat To China
  • 3. Tickle Toe
  • 4. Yoy Took Advantage Of Me
  • 5. Stardust
  • 6. Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 7. How Deep Is The Ocan
  • 8. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • 9. Man I Love

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NHCD5002