Harry Connick, Jr. - Every Man Should Know (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 July 2013
£4.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Following the Mardi Gras-influenced funk excursion that was Smokey Mary, Every Man Should Know finds Harry Connick, Jr. in cathartic mood. This, his 30th album, is the seventh on which he has written and arranged every single track. Guest musicians featured include both Wynton and Branford Marsalis as well as the Nashville-based guitarist Bryan Sutton. ~ James Wilkinson

More Detail

  • 1. Every Man Should Know
  • 2. One Fine Thing
  • 3. I Love Her
  • 4. Greatest Love Story
  • 5. Come See About Me
  • 6. Friend (Goin' Home)
  • 7. Being Alone
  • 8. Love My Life Away
  • 9. You've Got It
  • 10. Let Me Stay
  • 11. S'pposed To Be
  • 12. Time To Go
Release Date: 01 July 2013
SKU: 88883729292