Harry James - New York World's Fair 1940/Hotel Lincoln 1941 (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 November 2009
Artist: Harry James
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 16 November 2009
Artist: Harry James

1. Song of the Islands
2. Nobody's Baby
3. Moon Won't Talk
4. Tempo De Luxe
5. Fools Rush In
6. Nearness of You
7. Maybe
8. Answer Man
9. It Wouldn'T Be Love
10. Blueberry Hill
11. My Greatest Mistake
12. Million Dreams Ago
13. Swanee River
14. Easy Ridin'
15. It All Comes Back To Me Now
16. Georgia On My Mind
17. Beyond the Moon
18. Frenesi
19. Twist of the Wrist
20. Do I Worry
21. La Paloma
22. Braggin'
23. Lost In Love
24. Dodger's Fan Dance

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HEPCD88