Harry Worth: The Complete Collection (1974)

Release Date: 08 August 2011 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £18.70

Available 2-3 extra days

All three series of the 1970s comedy sketch show 'Thirty Minutes Worth', plus all eight episodes from the series 'My Name Is Harry Worth', starring the eponymous comedian. Both series follow the exploits of the bumbling, well-meaning Harry as he reduces everyone he comes into contact with - whether it be his neighbours, his doctor or the police - to a state of utter befuddlement.


A Brief History Of Harry Worth, Jimmy Cricket On Harry Work, Harry On Stage - Original Posters, The Many Lives Of Thirty Minutes Worth.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 1966
Main Language: English
Release Date: 08 August 2011
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: PAR61504