Hatfield And The North - Hatfield And The North (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 June 1987
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

1. Stubbs Effect   
2. Big Jobs
3. Going Up To People And Tinkling
4. Calyx
5. Son Of There's No Place Like Homerton
6. Aigrette
7. Rifferama
8. Fol De Rol
9. Shaving Is Boring
10. Licks For The Ladies   
11. Bossa Nochance   
12. Big Jobs No 2
13. Lobster In Cleavage Probe
14. Gigantic Land Crabs In Earth Takeover Bid
15. Other Stubbs Effect
16. Let's Eat (Real Soon)
17. Fitter Stoke Has A Bath

Release Date: 29 June 1987
SKU: CDV2008