Hawkwind - Doremi Fasol Latido [Remastered] (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 August 2001
Artist: Hawkwind
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 20 August 2001
Artist: Hawkwind

1. Brainstorm
2. Space Is Deep
3. One Change
4. Lord Of The Light
5. Down Through The Night
6. Time We Left This World Today
7. Watcher
8. Urban Guerilla
9. Brainbox Pollution (bonus track)
10. Lord Of Light (single version edit/bonus track)
11. Ejection (bonus track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5300312