Hayseed Dixie - No Sleep Til Liverpool

Release Date: 05 June 2006 | Certificate: Exempt
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £3.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Recorded live in Liverpool on 16th September 2005. Tracklist includes: 'Dirty Deeds Done Cheap', 'You Shook Me All Night Long', 'Black Dog', 'Hell's Bells', 'Walk This Way', 'Ace Of Spades', 'Kirby Hill', 'Banjo Signal', 'War Pigs', 'Ticket To Ride', 'Holiday', 'Moonshiners Daughter',.' Whole Lotta Rosie', 'Fat Bottomed Girls', 'I'm Keeping Your Poop In A Jar', 'Blind Beggar Breakdown', 'Corn Liquor', 'Highway To Hell', 'Duelling Banjos' and 'Will The Circle Be Unbroken'.
Release Date: 05 June 2006
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Running Time: 120 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: COOKDVD006