Hayseed Dixie - Weapons of Grass Destruction (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 April 2007
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £2.90

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

1. Holidays In The Sun
2. Devil Woman
3. I Dont Feel Like Dancing
4. She Was Skinny When I Met Her
5. Strawberry Fields Forever
6. Before Your Old Man Gets Home
7. Breaking The Law
8. More Pretty Girls Than One
9. Down Down
10. Walking Cane
11. Paint It Black
12. Hungover Brokedown
13. Poison
14. The Rider Song
15. Bar B Que

Release Date: 09 April 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: COOKCD402