Heart Of The Dragon Ensemble - Chinese New Years Music (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 February 2007
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £10.49. You Save: £1.90

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 12 February 2007

1. Celebration
2. Lion Dance
3. Happiness
4. New Year Is Coming
5. Feng Yang Drums
6. Steps High
7. Fireworks
8. Tea Picking Girls And Butterfly Dance
9. Guo Xin Nian
10. Ying Chun Flowers
11. Happy Man
12. Spring Festival
13. Birds Over The Southern River
14. Jubilation

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EUCD2055