Heartland: The Complete Second Season

Release Date: 13 June 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£14.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.98. You Save: £10.69

Available 2-3 extra days

All 17 episodes from the second season of the American family drama set on Heartland, a family-run ranch in the Rocky Mountains dedicated to the rescue and rehabilitation of ailing horses. After a tragedy brings the future of the ranch into question, 15-year-old Amy (Amber Marshall) must use her talents as a horse healer to save the family business. Episodes are: 'Ghost Here', 'Letting Go', 'Gift Horse', 'Dancing in the Dark', 'Corporate Cowgirls', 'Holding Fast', 'Sweetheart of the Rodeo', 'Summer's End', 'Showdown!', 'True Enough', 'Starstruck!', 'Divorce Horse', 'Seismic Shifts', 'Do Or Die', 'Dark Horse', 'The Ties That Bind', 'Full Circle' and 'Step By Step'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 880 minutes
Production Year: 2008
Main Language: English
Release Date: 13 June 2011
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Catalogue No: DIG3846