Heavytrackerz (The) - Odyssey "A Musical Journey" (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 August 2017
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Odyssey Intro (feat. Noel Clarke & P Money)
2. Meet Paul (Interlude)
3. Control (feat. JME, P Money, Kurt & Donae'o)
4. Rudeboy Flex (feat. Face, Ghetts & Lethal Bizzle)
5. Welcome (Interlude)
6. Survivor (feat. Doctor, Inch 'Section Boyz' & Joe Grind)
7. Feel the Love (feat. London House Cats, Glorynade, Paije & Mikill Pane)
8. Days Like This (feat. Tizzy)
9. Sorry (feat. Monstaboy, Big Narstie & Mark Asari)
10. Kore Wa Odessei Desu (feat. Manga)
11. Hands Up (feat. Teddy Bruckshot & Big Narstie)
12. In the Air (feat. Alika & Lady Chann)
13. Lights (feat. Shola Ama)
14. Concrete Jungle (feat. Moelogo, Footsie & Durrty Goodz)
15. When I Wake Up (feat. Tizzy & Face)
16. Way Too Much (feat. Big Tobz, Young T & Bugsey)
17. Black Widow (feat. Ghetts, Capo Lee, Prez T & Double S)
18. Where the Heart Is (feat. Tom Walker & Mikill Pane)
Release Date: 25 August 2017
SKU: 0190296962011