Helen Forrest - Help Yourself To My Heart

Release Date: 20 October 2003
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.79. You Save: £0.40

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 20 October 2003

1. Whatta Ya Gonna Do
2. All Of Me
3. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
4. You Do
5. Baby Come Home
6. You Were Meant For Me
7. Feathery Feelin'
8. Worry Worry Worry
9. Cincinnati
10. Ain't Doin' Bad Doin' Nothing'
11. Help Yourself To My Heart
12. What Did I Do
13. I Love You Much Too Much
14. Down The Stairs Out The Door
15. For Heaven's Sake
16. Is It Too Late
17. My Mistake
18. Lover's Gold
19. Possibilities
20. Homework
21. You Can Have Him
22. Give Me A Song With A Beautiful Melody
23. Just Got To Have Him Around
24. I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
25. More Than I Sound

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SEPIA1025