Helen Shapiro - The Very Best Of Helen Shapiro (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 May 2005
£7.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Walkin' Back To Happiness
2. Tell Me What He Said
3. Beyond The Sea (La Mer)
4. It's In His Kiss
5. Please Mr Postman
6. Let's Talk About Love
7. Keep Away From Other Girls
8. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
9. Basin Street Blues
10. Daddy Couldn't Get Me One Of Those
11. He Knows How To Love Me
12. It Might As Well Rain Until September
13. Kiss 'N' Run
14. Queen For Tonight
15. My Guy
16. You Won't Come Home
17. Woe Is Me
18. When I'm With You
19. Look Over Your Shoulder
20. It's So Funny I Could Cry
Disc: 2
1. Don't Treat Me Like A Child
2. Little Miss Lonely
3. Are You Lonesome Tonight
4. It's My Party
5. You Don't Know
6. Walk On By
7. Lipstick On Your Collar
8. I Was Only Kidding
9. Look Who It Is
10. Sometime Yesterday
11. Shop Around
12. Walking In My Dreams
13. A Teenager In Love
14. Move Over Darling
15. I Walked Right In (With My Eyes Wide Open)
16. Tomorrow Is Another Day
17. Cry My Heart Out
18. Ole Father Time
19. Marvellous Lie
20. Fever

Release Date: 02 May 2005
Catalogue No: 4746232