Hello Kitty’s Paradise - Streetwise & 15 Other Stories

Release Date: 27 September 2010 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£2.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This DVD collection features 16 stories featuring Hello Kitty and Friends:

Minding Manners: Kitty learns the right way to use her fork and how to be polite at the dinner table. Streetwise: Mama takes Kitty and Mimi downtown. On the way, she teaches the girls important lessons on staying alert and safe.
The Magic Bags: Kitty and Mimi go to Magic Land and find some magical bags which have the power to create happiness.
The Dust Monster: Mama encourages Kitty and Mimi to do their spring cleaning by giving them a book on the dust monster.
Put On A Happy Place: Kitty and Mimi become interior decorators for a day and help a baker turn his dismal bakery into a happy place.
The Train To Grandma’s House: At the train station, Kitty and Mimi learn lessons about safety and how to behave in public.
Making Cookies: Kitty and Mimi get lessons from a baker on making cookies and working safely in the kitchen.
Great Shapes: Kitty and Mimi play with blocks and are inspired to see shapes all around their house.
A Stitch in Time Saves Nine Lives: Kitty and Mimi use their imagination and go into their broken alarm clock.
The Big and Small of It: Kitty and Mimi ask their parents how to figure out what is big and what is small.
A Puzzling Day: With Moley’s help, Kitty and Mimi solve the mystery about what Mama needs at the grocery store.
Fair Share: Mama explains how to divide portions equally so everyone gets their fair share.
Can You Count Them?: Papa shows Kitty and Mimi a system for counting beads or other objects.
Everything Has Its Place: Kitty, Mimi and their friends agree pact to put their toys back where they belong when they are done playing with them so they can find them.
Once Upon A Kitty: Kitty and Mimi write and draw a fairy tale.
A Nice Little Walk In The City: Papa teaches Kitty and Mimi about traffic signs.
Release Date: 27 September 2010
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: 86381A