Hello Kitty Triple

Release Date: 28 March 2011 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A bumber collection of 15 animated adventures with Hello Kitty and her twin sister Mimmy. Episodes comprise 'Cinderkitty', 'Kitty Locks and the Three Bears', 'Sleeping Kitty', 'Kitty and the Beast', 'Snow White Kitty and the One Dwarf', 'K.T.-The Kitty Terrestrial', 'The Wizard of Paws', 'Kitty and the King', 'Cat Wars', 'Paws: The Great White Dog Shark', 'Peter Penguin', 'Tar-Sam of the Jungle', 'Paws of the Round Table', 'Crocodile Penguin' and 'Grinder Genie and the Magic Lamp', '.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2011
Main Language: English
Release Date: 28 March 2011
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: 4995801000