Hello Kitty's Paradise

Release Date: 21 February 2011 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This boxset features 22 charming episodes of HELLO KITTY'S PARADISE. Included episodes, A Blooming Good Morning, A Storybook Adventure, Kitty's Clean Cuisine, A Day Out With Dad, Underground Kitty, Watch The Birdie, Minding Manners, Streetwise, The Magic Bags, The Dust Monster, Put On A Happy Place, The Train To Grandma's House, Paper Play, Sizing Things Up, The Broken Robot, What s In Store?, Let s Have Fun Playing With Shadows, Happy Birthday Papa, The Great Kitty Car Race, Adventures In Grocery Land, A Trip To Rainbow Park, Birthday Party Time. HELLO KITTY, born on November 1st and she lives in London with her parents and her twin sister, Mimmy. Kitty and Mimmy have lots of friends at school with whom they share many adventures.
Release Date: 21 February 2011
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 186 minutes
Production Year: 1993
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 86420