Herbie Mann - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 June 2011
Artist: Herbie Mann
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Contains the albums At The Village Gate / Do The Bossa Nova With Herbie Mann / Nirvana (With The Bill Evans Trio) / Muscle Shoals Nitty Gritty / Hold On, I'm Comin' in a 5 CD slip case box set!
Release Date: 13 June 2011
Artist: Herbie Mann

1. Comin' Home Baby
2. Summertime
3. It Ain't Necessarily So
4. Deve Ser Amor (It Must Be Love)
5. Menina Feia (Ugly Girl)
6. The Blues Walk
7. One Note Samba
8. Amor em Paz (Love in Peace)
9. Bossa Velha (Old Bossa)
10. Nirvana
11. Gymnop?die
12. I Love You
13. Willow Weep for Me
14. Lover Man
15. Cashmere
16. Muscle Shoals Nitty Gritty
17. Claudia Pie
18. Can You Dig It
19. Blind Willy
20. Come Together
21. Pana Red's Panama Hat
22. (Gimme Some of that Good Old) Soul Beat Momma
23. Never Can Say Goodbye
24. Respect Yourself
25. Memphis Underground
26. Hold on! I'm Comin'

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122797711