Hidekazu Katoh & Richard Stagg - Masters Of The Shakuhachi

Release Date: 21 June 2004
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 21 June 2004
  • 1. Tsuido (Pair in Motion), for 2 shakuhachi
  • 2. Shika-No-Tonay (Distant Sound of Deer)
  • 3. Myoga (Sheltered by Buddha's Mercy), for shakuhachi & nishaku-issun
  • 4. Hato no Iru Fukei (Landscape with Doves), for shakuhachi & nishaku-yonsun
  • 5. So Un, Mura Kumo (Patchy Clouds), for 2 shakuhachi

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EUCD1868