Highwayman, The (Various Artists)

Release Date: 30 January 2006
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £4.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Featuring Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson and Kris Kristofferson; four of the greatest stars in country music. In 1984, they collaborated on the album Highwayman. Never before had such legends of country music gathered for an album of this calibre. With the release of their second album, Highwayman 2, these living legends embarked on an historic tour. Between them, they are responsible for many of the biggest hits in country music history. In Highwaymen Live they accompany each other in 25 classic performances filmed in March 1990 at Long Island's Nassau Coliseum, plus share candid thoughts and anecdotes about each other and their music.

1. Highwayman
2. Mama, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
3. Trouble Man
4. Amanda
5. Ain't No Good Chain Gang
6. Ring Of Fire
7. Folsom Prison Blues
8. Help Me Make It Through The Night
9. Best Of All Possible Worlds
10. City Of New Orleans
11. Always On My Mind
12. Silver Stallion
13. Last Cowboy Song
14. Living Legend
15. They Killed Him
16. Me & Bobby McGee
17. Ragged Old Flag
18. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
19. Night Life
20. Desperados Waiting For A Train
21. Big River
22. Boy Named Sue
23. Why Me (Lord)
24. Luckenbach, Texas
25. On The Road Again

More Detail

Region 0
Main Language: English
Release Date: 30 January 2006
Catalogue No: 88697573169