The Hills: The Complete Fifth Season

Release Date: 26 July 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£6.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.98

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 20 episodes from the fifth season of the MTV reality/drama series. A spin-off of the popular MTV show 'Laguna Beach', the show documents the life of Lauren Conrad after she moves to Los Angeles to pursue a career in fashion design. Episodes are: 'Don't Cry On Your Birthday', 'Everything Happens for a Reason', 'I'm Done With You', 'Crazy in Love', 'I Always Had a Little Crush', 'Playmates Bring the Drama', 'Keep Your Enemies Closer', 'Father of the Bride', 'Hi Lauren, It's Spencer...', 'Something Old, Something New...', 'It's On Bitch', 'Mess With Me, I Mess With You', 'Strike One', 'Old Habits Die Hard', 'Sorry Boo, Strike Two', 'I'm Done With You', 'On to the Next', 'Can't Always Get What You Want', 'Mr Right Now' and 'The Boys of Summer'.

Deleted Scenes, Interviews - Heidi, Lauren and Audrina, 'Speidi's Wedding Unveiled' featurette, 'Lauren's Last After Show' featurette, Season 5 Photo Shoot, 'The Bitch Is Back' featurette
Release Date: 26 July 2010
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2009
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE1331