His Name Is Alive - Fort Lake

Release Date: 22 June 1998
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 22 June 1998
  • 1. Glue (Don't Glue The World)
  • 2. Everything (Everything Takes Forever)
  • 3. Waitress (The Waitress)
  • 4. No Hiding Place (No Hiding Place Down Here)
  • 5. Can't (Can't Always Be Loved)
  • 6. Wishing Ring (Wish I Had A Wishing Ring)
  • 7. Red (Red Haired Girl)
  • 8. Secret Code (Spirit Needs A Spirit Tool)
  • 9. Up (Up Your Legs Forever)
  • 10. How It Goes (How It's Gotta Be)
  • 11. Don't Make Me Wait (Rock 'n' Roll Girl From Rock 'n' Roll Ci
  • 12. Last Blues (Last American Blues)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CAD8009CD