Hit Favourites - Here Comes Spring!

Release Date: 04 April 2011 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£3.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £9.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

A collection of spring-themed episodes from favourite preschool series. Episodes are: 'Thomas Sets Sail' (from 'Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends'), 'The Big Garden' (from 'Barney'), 'Roley's Flat Garden' (from 'Bob the Builder'), 'Fit for Nothing' (from 'Fireman Sam'), 'The Butterfly' (from 'Kipper'), 'Pingu and the Litter' (from 'Pingu') and 'Angelina's Nature Dance' (from 'Angelina Ballerina').


Bonus ANGELINA BALLERINA Episode 'Angelina's Nature Dance'

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 80 minutes
Production Year: 2011
Main Language: English
Release Date: 04 April 2011
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
SKU: HIT42133