Hit Favourites - Trick Or Treat Tales

Release Date: 18 October 2010 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£3.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £9.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Collection of Halloween-themed episodes featuring popular children's TV characters. Episodes are: Thomas and Friends: 'Flour Power', Barney: 'Guess Who?', Bob the Builder: 'Trix's Pumpkin Pie', Pingu: 'Pingu and the Bedtime Shadows', Angelina Ballerina: 'The Costume Ball' and Fireman Sam: 'Cat Magic'.


Bonus FIREMAN SAM episode 'Cat Magic'

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 77 minutes
Production Year: 2010
Main Language: English
Release Date: 18 October 2010
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
SKU: HIT42131