The Hollies - Look Through Any Window 1963-1975

Release Date: 03 October 2011 | Certificate: Exempt
£12.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.81

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A look back at the early career of popular British band The Hollies, who formed in Manchester in the early 1960s and attained fame on the back of the new interest in British pop that followed the success of The Beatles. Between 1963 and 1975 the band enjoyed no less than 27 UK Top 40 singles. Remarkably, for a band formed close to 50 years ago, The Hollies remain together and have never officially split up. This collection combines live footage of the band from the period 1963 to 1975 with interviews with the band members to tell the story of The Hollies at their peak.
Release Date: 03 October 2011
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo
Running Time: 120 minutes
Main Language: English
Subtitles: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EREDV899