Homayun Sakhi - Music Of Central Asia Vol.3 - The Art Of The Afgan Rubab

Release Date: 24 April 2006
£17.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £20.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 24 April 2006
  • Disk 1
  • 1. Raga Madhuvanti
  • 2. Raga Yaman
  • 3. Kataghani
  • Disk 2
  • 1. Music Of Central Asia And The Aga Khan Initiative (DVD)
  • 2. Homayun Sakhi The Art Of The Afgan Rubab (DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SFWCD40522