Honey West (Box Set)

Release Date: 13 November 2006 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Based on the novels by G.G. Fickling, Honey West became televisions first female private eye. After inheriting her fathers high-tech, private detective firm, Honey tackles tough cases, investigating crimes with her partner, Sam Bolt and her pet ocelot, Bruce. This DVD includes all 30 episodes of the series.

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 13 November 2006
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: 86188