Honeyroot - The Sun Will Come (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 August 2007
Artist: Honeyroot
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £2.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 06 August 2007
Artist: Honeyroot

1. Goodbye
2. Nobody Loves You (The Way I Do)
3. Heavy Drops
4. Where I Belong
5. Change Is Gonna Come
6. Drifter
7. People Say
8. Every Single Day
9. Waves
10. Freeway
11. Stars

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: TAO019