Hong Kong Phooey And Friends

Release Date: 28 May 2012 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£3.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Collection of episodes from the Hanna-Barbera Productions animated series following the police station janitor whose alter ego's attempts at fighting crime often fail. The episodes are: 'Car Thieves', 'Zoo Story', 'Iron Head the Robot', 'Cotton Pickin' Pocket Picker', 'Grandma Goody (Cat Burglar)', 'Candle Power', 'The Penthouse Bulgaries', 'Batty Bank Mob', 'The Voltage Villain', 'The Giggler', 'The Gumdrop Kid', 'Professor Presto (The Malevolent Magician)', 'TV Or Not TV', 'Stop Horsing Around', 'Mirror, Mirror On the Wall' and 'Great Movie Mystery'.

Ultra-violet Digital Copy
Release Date: 28 May 2012
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1000289879