Hooverphonic - Magnificent Tree, The

Release Date: 21 May 2001
Artist: Hooverphonic
£5.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 21 May 2001
Artist: Hooverphonic

1. Autoharp
2. Mad About You
3. Waves
4. Jackie Cane
5. Magnificent Tree
6. Vinegar And Salt
7. Frosted Flake Wood
8. Every Time We Live Together We Die A Bit More
9. Out Of Sight
10. Pink Fluffy Dinosaurs
11. L'Odeur Animale

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4982422