Horrid Henry's Smelly Stuff

Release Date: 16 November 2009 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£3.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Six more episodes of the CITV animated series based on the bestselling children's books by Francesca Simon. In this instalment Henry learns just how horrid the hiccups can be, gets adopted by a cat and accidentally breaks his mum's most precious perfume bottle. Episodes are: 'Horrid Henry's Smelly Stuff', 'Horrid Henry and the Alien Invasion', 'Horrid Henry's Hiccups', 'Horrid Henry and the Gross DVD', 'Perfect Peter, Popstar' and 'Horrid Henry and the Name Game'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 66 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 16 November 2009
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: AHEDVD3421