Hot Chocolate - Very Best Of Hot Chocolate (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 August 2000
£5.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £2.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. It Started With A Kiss
2. So You Win Again
3. I Gave You My Heart (Didn't I)  
4. No Doubt About It
5. Brother Louie
6. Tears On The Telephone
7. Chances
8. You Could've Been A Lady
9. Everyone's A Winner
10. Girl Crazy
11. You Sexy Thing
12. I'll Put You Together Again
13. Are You Getting Enough Happiness
14. Emma
15. What Kinda Boy You Looking For (Girl)
16. Heaven Is In The Back Seat Of My Cadillac

Release Date: 28 August 2000
SKU: CDP7463752