House Of Cards Trilogy (Three Discs)

Release Date: 12 July 2004 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£13.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £34.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

3 disc set containing all three series of House of Cards, set in an alternative near-future chart the rise and fall of Prime Minister Francis Urquhart, the ultimate Machiavellian monster. Based upon the best-selling books by Michael Dobbs and adapted for television by award-winning screenwriter Andrew Davies (Bridget Jones’ Diary and Pride & Prejudice). Starring Ian Richardson in his career-defining role alongside Susannah Harker (Pride & Prejudice) as reporter Mattie Storin and Michael Kitchen (Foyle’s War) as the King.

Commentary On One Episode From Each Series With Ian Richardson Andrew Davies And Ken Riddington
Release Date: 12 July 2004
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Subtitles English for the hearing impaired
Duration 10 hours and 43 minutes (approx)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BBCDVD1451