How The West Was Lost

Release Date: 24 September 2012 | Certificate: Exempt
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

How The West Was Lost is a series about the westward expansion of colonialists across the

North American continent during the latter half of the 19th Century from the experience and

point of view of the Native American people. It is the story of how mutual misunderstanding,

incomprehension and differing viewpoints contributed to bring into conflict an expanding

nation and the land’s indigenous population.

Each episode examines a separate tribe or battle and features interviews with descendants of

legendary Native Americans warriors.

Disc 1

A Clash Of Cultures

I Will Fight No More Forever

Always The Enemy

The Only Good Indian Is A Dead Indian

Disc 2

A Good Day To Die

Kill The Indian, Save The Man

Divided We Fall

Disc 3

The Trail Of Tears

Let Them Eat Grass

The Utes Must Go!

Disc 4

The Unconquered

Death Will Come Soon Enough

As Long As The Grass Shall Grow

Release Date: 24 September 2012
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 86504