Howard Armstrong - Louie Bluie

Release Date: 16 November 1998
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 16 November 1998

1. New State Street Rag
2. Nothing In This Wide World For Me
3. That'll Never Happen No More
4. Ted's Stomp
5. My Four Reasons
6. Barushka
7. 38 Pistol Blues
8. Darktown Strutter's Ball
9. When He Calls Me I Will Answer
10. Vine Street Drag
11. My Gal Sal
12. State Street Rag
13. Du Du Liechst Mir Im Herzen
14. Railroad Blues
15. Cacklin' Hen
16. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
17. Vine Street Drag
18. Girl I Love
19. Milk Cow Blues
20. When You Feel Down And Out

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ARHCD470