Howard Jones ‘Humans Lib & Dream Into Action - Live At The IndigO2 - London’

Release Date: 12 August 2013 | Certificate: Exempt
£25.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Howard Jones for the first time ever performs his multi platinum selling albums Humans Lib and Dream Into Action in their entirety.
Disc 1
Dream Into Action Set
1. Automaton
2. Why Look For The Key?
3. Is There A Difference
4. Assault & Battery
5. Look Mama
6. Elegy
7. Specialty
8. Dream Into Action
9. Hunger For The Flesh
10. No One Is To Blame
11. Bounce Right Back
12. Life In One Day
13. Like To Get To Know You Well
14. Things Can Only Get Better

Special Features
VIP Soundcheck
Robbie Bronnimann Interview Jonathan Atkinson Interview

Disc 2
Humans Lib Set
1. China Dance ( Intro)
2. Conditioning
3. Pearl In The Shell
4. Natural
5. Hunt The Self
6. Don't Always Look At The Rain
7. Equality
8. Hide & Seek
9. Humans Lib
10. What Is Love?
11. New Song


Special Features Rupert Hine & Stephen W. Tayler in the studio Stephen W. Tayler Interview Making Of Film

Release Date: 12 August 2013
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification