Huey Lewis & The News - Soulsville (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 October 2010
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Don't Fight It
2. Got To Get You Off My Mind
3. Free
4. Respect Yourself
5. Cry To Me
6. Just One More Day
7. Never Found a Girl
8. Soulsville
9. Little Sally Walker
10. I Want To (Do Everything For You)
11. Just The One (I've Been Looking For)
12. Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You
13. Never Like This Before
14. Grab This Thing

Release Date: 18 October 2010