Hugh Masekela - The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 September 2003
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Johannesburg Hi-Lite Jive
2. The Boy's Doin' It
3. Ade
4. Colonial Man
5. Hi-Life
6. Goin' Back To New Orleans
7. Mama
8. To Get Ourselves Together
9. Witch Doctor
10. In The Jungle
11. Mamani
12. Excuse Me Please
13. Hush (Somebody's Calling My Name)
14. Witch Doctor

Release Date: 15 September 2003

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 9810227