I, Ludicrous - I, Ludicrous 20 Years In Show Business (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 April 2007
Artist: I, Ludicrous
£16.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc 1

  1. Quite Extraordinary
  2. Preposterous Tales
  3. Spock's Brain
  4. Trevor Barker
  5. A Pop Fan's Dream (Sunday Lunch With The Geldofs)
  6. My Baby's Got Jet Lag
  7. Three English Football Grounds
  8. Are You Turning Round And Telling Me
  9. Mistakes
  10. Manifesto
  11. How Much Money Should I Give To Charity?
  12. My Favourite Records
  13. Completely Ratted
  14. The I, Ludicrous Guide To Self-Improvement
  15. Last Night
  16. Away From The Rabble
  17. Hats Off To Eldorado
  18. Preposterous Tales (Flexi)

 Disc 2

  1. Man's Man
  2. Moynihan Brings Out The Hooligan In Me
  3. Good Evening
  4. Stuck In A Lift With Noel Edmonds
  5. Oh, Really
  6. Carter - They're Unstoppable
  7. Richard Madeley
  8. We Stand Around
  9. When The Computer Engineer Comes
  10. Eastenders
  11. C2s In Vans
  12. I've Never Been Hit By Mark E. Smith
  13. We're The Support Band
  14. Bring On The Substitute
  15. When I Worked At Textline
  16. Valediction. (Like A Moron)
Release Date: 23 April 2007
Artist: I, Ludicrous

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CMQDD1484