I Spit On Your Grave: The Complete Collection (Six Disc Box Set) [DVD] [2020]

Release Date: 05 October 2020 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£32.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £7.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

THE COMPLETE COLLECTION OF CINEMA’S MOST SHOCKING CULT FRANCHISE · The controversial 1978 classic: I SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE · The infamous 2010 remake: I SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE · X-rated horror: I SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE 2 · Powerful sequel: I SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE 3: VENGEANCE IS MINE · The explosive final chapter: I SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE: DEJA VU · Official new feature documentary: GROWING UP WITH I SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE Available in the UK as a complete set for the first time, this unique collection is packed with bonus material across six discs, including brand new extra footage and behind-the-scenes clips, deleted scenes and ‘The Revenge of Jennifer Hills: Remaking a Cult Icon’ featurette.
Release Date: 05 October 2020
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.
SKU: KAL8754