Ian Brown - Solarized (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 September 2004
Artist: Ian Brown
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £11.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Longsight M13
2.Time Is My Everything
3.Destiny Of Circumstance
4.Upside Down
6.The Sweet Fantastic
7.Keep What Ya Got
8.Home Is Where The Heart Is
9.One Way Ticket To Paradise
10.Kiss Ya Lips (No I.D.)
11.Happy Ever After

Release Date: 13 September 2004
Artist: Ian Brown

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9867772