Ian Rankin's Rebus - The Ken Stott Collection

Release Date: 15 October 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£12.95 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £5.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

10 Classic Episodes of Rebus Featuring the Inimitable Ken Stott.

Ken Stott stars as the eponymous hero Detective Inspector John Rebus in ten classic adaptations of Ian Rankin s worldwide bestselling detective novels of the same name.

Set in Edinburgh, the mercurial Rebus' investigations lead him throughthe city s ancient beauty and into its more sinister quarters. Stott's portrayal of Rebus is recognisably Rankin s tough and street savvy character, but is softened by a sense of humour and a taste for romance.

So sit back and enjoy more than 12 hours of John Rebus at his very best.

Includes 10 Unforgettable Episodes:

 - The Falls
 - Fleshmarket Close
 - The Black Book
 - Question of Blood
 - Strip Jack
 - Let it Bleed
 - Resurrection Men
 - The First Stone
 - The Naming of the
 - Dead Knots & Crosses
Release Date: 15 October 2012
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Catalogue No: GRDASL3975