Icons: Doris Day Collection (Pillow Talk/ Send Me No Flowers/ The Thrill Of It All/ Lover Come Back/ Young At Heart (1955)/ It Happened To Jane)

Release Date: 04 October 2010 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.


Pillow Talk
Thrill Of It All
Young At Heart
Lover Come Back
Send Me No Flowers
It Happened To Jane
Release Date: 04 October 2010
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: 8280103