Iggy Pop - A Million in Prizes: The Anthology (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 July 2005
Artist: Iggy Pop
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £5.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

Disc 1
1969 (The Stooges)
No Fun (The Stooges)
I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges)
Down On The Street (The Stooges)
I Got A Right (Iggy Pop) (The Stooges)
Gimme Some Skin (Iggy Pop) (The Stooges)
Search And Destroy (Iggy Pop) (The Stooges)
Gimme Danger (Iggy Pop) (The Stooges)
Raw Power (Iggy Pop) (The Stooges)
Kill City (Iggy Pop) (James Williamson)
I'm Sick Of You (Iggy Pop) (The Stooges)
China Girl
Sister Midnight
Lust For Life
The Passenger

Disc 2
Some Weird Sin
I'm Bored
I Need More
Run Like A Villain
Real Wild Child (Wild One)
Cry For Love
Cold Metal
Well Did You Evah!
Wild America
TV Eye
Look Away
I Felt The Luxury
Little Know It All

Release Date: 18 July 2005
Artist: Iggy Pop
Catalogue No: CDVUSD266