Iggy Pop - Avenue B (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 September 1999
Artist: Iggy Pop
£7.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. No Shit
2. Nazi Girlfriend
3. Avenue B
4. Miss Argentina
5. Afraid To Get Close
6. Shakin' All Over
7. Long Distance
8. Corruption
9. She Called Me Daddy
10. I Felt The Luxury
11. Espanol
12. Motorcycle
13. Facade

Release Date: 20 September 1999
Artist: Iggy Pop

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDVUS163