Ike And Tina Turner - So Fine (The Pompeii Sessions) (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 April 2005
£6.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings Disc 1 1. Bet'cha Can't Kiss Me (Just One Time) 2. Ain't Nobody's Business 3. It So Ain't Me 4. Too Hot To Hold 5. Fool In Love 6. I Better Get To Steppin' 7. Shake A Tail Feather 8. So Fine 9. We Need An Understanding 10. You're So Fine 11. Cussin' Crying And Carryin' On 12. Poor Little Fool 13. So Blue Over You 14. Nothing You Can Do Boy (To Change My Way) 15. I'm Fed Up 16. You Got What You Wanted 17. Make 'Em Wait 18. Beauty Is Just Skin Deep
Release Date: 25 April 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ACRCD207