Il Divo - Live in London

Release Date: 05 December 2011
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Il Divo returned to the live arena for the first time in 2 years on August 2, 2011 to perform at the iconic home of the English National Opera, the London Coliseum. Accompanied by the world famous Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra, this show marked a triumphant return for Il Divo, performing new material from their album Wicked Game as well many of their favourite, well known classics. The concert features the albums’ title track "Wicked Game", "Crying", "Come What May", "Time To Say Goodbye" and "Dov'è L'amore", which Il Divo premiered at the Classic Brit Awards 2011, where they collected a prestigious award for Artist of the Decade. This 90 minute concert captures Il Divo at their best, while behind the scenes documentary footage of Il Divo, allows us closer to the band during recording sessions for Wicked Game, on their promotional travels, at rehearsals for the concert and on the night of the show. Tracklisting: Come What May (Te Amare) / Dov’E L’Amore / Adagio / Nella Fantasia / La Vida Sin Amor / Everytime I Look At You / Passera / Unchained Melody (Senza Catene) / My Way (A Mi Manera) / Wicked Game (Melanconia) / Si Tu Me Amas / Mama / Hallelujah / Crying (Llorando) / Unbreak My Heart (Regresa A Mi) / Without You / Pour Que Tu M’Aimes Encore / Somewhere Time To Say Goodbye (Con T E Partiro)
Release Date: 05 December 2011

1. Come What May (Te Amare)
2. Dovè l'Amore
3. Adagio
4. Nella Fantasia
5. La Vida sin Amor
6. Everytime I Look at You
7. Passera
8. Unchained Melody (Senza Catene)
9. My Way (A Mi Manera)
10. Wicked Game (Melanconia)
11. Si Tu Me Amas
12. Mama
13. Hallelujah
14. Crying (Llorando)
15. Unbreak My Heart (Regresa a Mi)
16. Without You
17. Por Que Tu M'Aimes Encore
18. Somewhere
19. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò)
20. Countdown to the Coliseum
21. At the Classic Brits
22. At the Photoshoot
23. In the Studio
24. At the Coliseum
25. Wicked Game Track by Track
26. Wicked Game Trailer

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697966499