Il Divo - Siempre (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 November 2006
Artist: Il Divo
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £11.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The third album from multi national opera boy band Il Divo is the follow up to 2005's smash 'Acora'. The band continue their assault on the charts with this skilfully fused combination of pop and classical music, producing a uniquely enchanting sound. With tracks sung in English, Spanish and Italian, Il Divo bring a fresh approach to classics including 'You Raise Me Up' and 'Without You'.

Track Listing

1. Nights In White Satin
2. Caruso
3. Without You
4. Come Primavera
5. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
6. La Vida Sin Amor
7. Una Noche
8. You Raise Me Up
9. Tell It To My Heart
10. Musica
11. Somewhere.

Release Date: 27 November 2006
Artist: Il Divo
SKU: 88697015522