Incredible Hulk - Complete Series

Release Date: 07 June 2010 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 13 episodes of the second Incredible Hulk animated series, which aired from 1981 to 1983 and was produced as a companion piece to the successful 'Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends' series. Faithful to the original Incredible Hulk comics, the story features other characters from the comics including Rick Jones, Betty Ross and General Ross, along with the first cartoon appearance of the She-Hulk. Episodes are: 'Tomb of the Unknown Hulk', 'Prisoner of the Monster', 'Origin of the Hulk', 'When Monsters Meet', 'The Cyclops Project', 'Bruce Banner Unmasked', 'The Creature and the Cavegirl', 'It Lives! It Grows! It Destroys!', 'The Incredible Shrinking Hulk', 'Punks On Wheels', 'Enter: She-Hulk', 'The Boy Who Saw Tomorrow' and 'The Hulk Destroys Bruce Banner'.
Release Date: 07 June 2010
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Frame
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 305 minutes
Production Year: 1982
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MAR1028