Inspector George Gently - Series 1-4 - Box Set

Release Date: 03 September 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£34.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £89.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 12 episodes from the first four series of the 1960s-set detective crime drama starring Martin Shaw as Inspector George Gently and Lee Ingleby as his partner, DS John Bacchus. The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Gently Go Man', 'The Burning Man', 'Bomber's Moon', 'Gently With the Innocents', 'Gently in the Night', 'Gently in the Blood', 'Gently Through the Mill', 'Gently Evil', 'Peace and Love', 'Gently Upside Down' and 'Goodbye China'.

Behind the scenes, Photo galleries, Alan Hunter biography
Release Date: 03 September 2012
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Directed by: Daniel O'Hara

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 998 minutes
Main Language: English
Subtitles: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AV8032